Skip To Main Content

Board Meeting Information

Meeting Information

Regular Board meetings of the Santa Paula Unified School District are generally held twice a month on Wednesdays in the cafeteria at Glen City Elementary (141 S. Steckel Drive) beginning at 6:00 p.m. 

The public is welcome, but we encourage the public to view the meetings via our YouTube channel- Santa PaulaUSD. Livestream link: bit.ly/3RY6cbz


Members of the public may submit written comments by 3:00 p.m. on the day of the scheduled meeting to: isanchez@santapaulausd.org


These comments will be read aloud into the record. Written comments submitted to the school board are limited to 300 words.

Members of the public may also wish to read their own comments in person at the board meeting. Public comments will be limited to three (3) minutes. In addition, if there are multiple public comments on a single subject or board item, the total time allotted for all comments will be 20 minutes for that subject or board item.


 

2024 SPUSD Calendar of Regular Board Meetings

Date Time Recorded Video Link
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 6:00 p.m. 1-10-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 6:00 p.m. 1-24-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 6:00 p.m. 2-14-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 6:00 p.m. 2-28-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 6:00 p.m. 3-13-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 6:00 p.m. 4-10-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 6:00 p.m. 4-24-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 6:00 p.m. 5-8-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:00 p.m. 5-22-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:00 p.m. 6-12-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 6:00 p.m. 6-26-24 Meeting Video
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 6:00 p.m.  

Watch Archived meetings

Previous meetings can be viewed by clicking on the button below:

KADY TV Archives