•  

     

     

     

    2021/2022:

     

    Mrs. Young  

    Reading Teacher

    Ms. Kristen Young
    Email Ms. Young
    kyoung@santapaulausd.org

     

     

     Mrs. Green

     

     

    Reading Teacher
     
    Mrs. Jodie Green
    jgreen@santapaulausd.org

     

    Mr. Miller

    Math Intervention

    Mr. Randy Miller
    Email Mr. Miller
    rmiller@santapaulausd.org

     

     

     

     

    Mrs. Newsum

    RSP Teacher
    Mrs. Erica Newsum
    enewsum@santapaulausd.org
     
     
     
    Mrs. Soriano Beltran
     Media Specialist/Library
    Mrs. Elena Beltran-Soriano
    ebeltran-soriano@santapaulausd.org
     
    Mr. Zavadil
    School Counselor
    Mr. Rick Zavadil
    rzavadil@santapaulausd.org
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Band Teacher
    Mrs. Kathy Thorne 
    kthorne@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    School Psychologist
    Ms. 
    @santapaulausd.org
     
     
     
    Mrs. Henning
    Instructional Assistant - SDC 
    Mrs. Joy Henning
    jhenning@santapaulausd.org
      
    Mrs. Rodriguez
    Instructional Assistant - RSP
    Mrs. Denise Rodriguez
    drodriguez@santapaulausd.org
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Lead Custodian
    Mr. Gabriel Barreto
    gbarreto@santapaulausd.org
     
    Mr. Villa
    Custodian
    Mr. Ben Villa
    bvilla@santapaulausd.org
     
     
    Image result for no picture available" 
    Music Teacher
    Mr. Ulises Valdivia
    uvaldivia@santapaulausd.org
     
    Mrs. Jackson
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Brandi Jackson 
     bjackson@santapaulausd.org
     
    Mrs. Hurtado
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Debbie Hurtado
    dhurtado@santapaulausd.org
     
    Mrs. Martinez
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Leticia Martinez
    lemartinez@santapaulausd.org
     
    Mrs. Rozanne
    Child Nutrition Services Satellite Lead
    Mrs. Rozanne Rocksvold 
    rrocksvold@santapaulausd.org
     
    Mrs. Saldino
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. II
    Mrs. Laurie Saldino
    lsaldino@santapaulausd.org
     
     Mr. Martinez
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. I
    Mr. Robert Martinez 
    rmartinez@santapaulausd.org