Skip To Main Content

ASPIRE After School Program

Overview

The After School Program for Instruction, Recreation and Enrichment (ASPIRE) operates at all six elementary sites as well as at our middle school. Our mission is to support in closing the achievement gap by providing children with opportunities to develop academic skills, competencies, and efficacy in an environment that values children, the love of learning, and achievement. Aspire is committed to serving every student everyday. 

 

 


ASPIRE is on Instagram! Give them a follow and see some of the wonderful activities the students have been working on. 


 

Schedule

Elementary Schools (Grades TK-6):

Monday : 11:50 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday through Friday: 2:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Isbell Middle School (Grades 7-8)

Monday: 12:35 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday through Friday: 2:35 p.m. - 6 p.m. 

 

 

2023-2024 ASPIRE Registration Flyer (English)

2023-2024 ASPIRE Registration Flyer (Spanish)


 

ASPIRE Program Contacts

 
School Site Site Lead Phone Number Email
Barbara Webster Elementary Neftali Arevalo (805)368-2447 narevalo@santapaulausd.org
Blanchard Elementary Maria Castillo

(805)368-3451

mcastillo@santapaulausd.org
Glen City Elementary Denise Basua (805)368-3208 dbasua@santapaulausd.org
Grace Thille Elementary  Jasmin Hernandez (805)368-3021 jahernandez@santapaulausd.org
Isbell Middle School Livia Ramirez (805)368-2489 lramirez@santapaulausd.org
McKevett Elementary Andres Magana (805)368-3079 amagana@santapaulausd.org
Thelma Bedell Elementary Patty Dominguez (805)746-6690 pdominguez@santapaulausd.org

 

elsa andrade

ASPIRE Office Assistant

(805) 933-8845

e-mail

Maricruz MagaÑa

 ASPIRE District Lead 

(805) 933-8944

e-mail