Skip To Main Content

Staff

dr. andres santamaria

Special Education Program Administrator

(805) 933-8836

E-mail

aran burke

Special Education Program Administrator

(805) 933-8836

E-mail

SPUSD PSYCHOLOGISTS

 
School Site Psychologist(s)   Email
Barbara Webster Elementary Luis Correa   lcorrea@santapaulausd.org
Blanchard Elementary and Grace Thille Elementary Mikayla Heuchert   mheuchert@santapaulausd.org
Glen City Elementary Emilee Garcia    emgarcia@santapaulausd.org
Isbell Middle School Carmen Vaqueiro and Grace Mouton  

cvaqueiro@santapaulausd.org

gmouton@santapaulausd.org

Preschool Julie Forbes       jforbes@santapaulausd.org
Santa Paula High School Ana Arenas, Amparo Magana, and Sung Shin  

aarenas@santapaulausd.org

ammagana@santapaulausd.org

sshin@santapaulausd.org

Thelma Bedell Elementary and McKevett Elementary Matthew Wagner   mwagner@santapaulausd.org