Skip To Main Content

Calendar

SPUSD Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
-
SUMMARY:SPUSD LCAP Meeting- Grace Thille Elementary's Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
DLI Community Interest Meeting
-
Thelma Bedell Elementary Sch, 1305 Laurel Rd, Santa Paula, CA 93060, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24